Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Night Time In Paris - Cunnie Williams

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Universal
  • Soul

Night Time In Paris

Cunnie Williams


1. Paris Paris
2. Love Or Drug
3. My Philosophy
4. Come Back To Me
5. Go When He Calls Me
6. Hold On
7. Your Mind
8. Everything I Do
9. War Song
10. Ghetto Serenade
11. No More Sunny Days
12. Love Rain
13. Our Game
14. Other Side Of Me


Cunnie Williams (Vocals, Main Performer); China (Background Vocals); Laurent Vernerey (Bass); J.F Oricelli (Guitar).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree