Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Black Hawk Down - Hans Zimmer

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Universal
  • Soundtrack

Black Hawk Down

Hans Zimmer


1. Hunger
2. Barra Barra
3. Vale Of Plenty
4. Chant
5. Still
6. Mogadishu Blues
7. Synchrotone
8. Bakara
9. Of The Earth
10. Ashes To Ashes
11. Gortoz A Ran "" J'Attends
12. Tribal War
13. Leave No Man Behind
14. Minstrel Boy (Film Version)
15. Still (Reprise)


Hans Zimmer (Piano, Synthesizer); Denez Prigent, Joe Strummer, Lisa Gerrard, Rachid Taha, Baaba Maal (Vocals); Heitor Teixeira
Pereira (Guitar, Saz); Michael Brook (Electric Guitar); Craig Eastman (Slide Guitar, Hurdy-Gurdy, Mandolin, Violin, Viola); Martin
Tillman (Cello, Electric Cello, Loops); Walt Fowler (Trumpet); Samantha Maloney (Drums); Ali Tavalali, John Fitzgerald, Michael
Fisher, Satnam Ramgotra, Brian Kilgore (Percussion).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree