Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

This Is New - Dee Dee Bridgewater

  • CD
  • 2002
  • Verve
  • Jazz Vocals


1. This Is New
2. Lost In The Stars
3. Bilbao Song
4. My Ship
5. Alabama Song
6. Saga Of Jenny, The
7. Youkali
8. I'M A Stranger Here Myself
9. Speak Low
10. September Song
11. Here I'Ll Stay


Digipack Edition

Dee Dee Bridgewater (Vocals); Daniele Scannapieco, Antonio Hart (Alto Saxophone, Flute); Nicolas Folmer (Trumpet); Denis Leloup
(Trombone); Juan Jose Mosalini (Bandoneon); Thierry Eliez (Piano, Hammond B-3 Organ, Background Vocals); Louis Winsberg (Guitar);
Ira Coleman (Bass); Andre Ceccarelli (Drums); Minino Garay (Percussion); Tulani Bridgewater Kowalski, China Moses (Background
Vocals). Recorded At Plus Xxx Studios, Paris, France Between November 10-20, 2001.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree