Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Acoustic Soul - India Arie

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Motown
  • Soul

Acoustic Soul

India Arie


1. Intro
2. Video
3. Promises
4. Brown Skin
5. Strength, Courage & Wisdom
6. Nature
7. Back To The Middle
8. Ready For Love
9. Interlude
10. Always In My Head
11. I See God In You
12. Simple
13. Part Of My Life
14. Beautiful
15. Outro
16. Wonderful (Stevie Wonder Dedication) - (Bonus Track)


India Arie (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Percussion); Bob Power(Conductor); Blue Miller (Acoustic <(>&<)> Electrc Guitars, Programming); Marlene Rice, Kelly Hall-Tompkins (Violin); Judeth Insel-Stack (Viola); John Catchings, Nioka Workman (Cello); Mark Batson (Celeste, Fender Rhodes Piano, Organ, Mellotron, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Drums, Percussion, Programming); Larry Goldings (Wurlitzer Piano, Organ); Tony Harrell (Keyboards); Avery Johnson, Doug Kahan (Bass); Steve Grossman (Drums, Percussion); Abe Fogle , Ralph Rolle (Drums); Dave Spak, Terry Macmillan, Bashiri Johnson (Percussion); Carlos Broady (Programming); Kerisha Hicks, Tony Harrington, Joyce Simpson, Duane Covert (Background Vocals). Producers: India Arie, Kevin Haywood, Blue Miller, Bob Power, Mark Batson. Engineers: Mike Tocci, Kevin Haywood, Avery Johnson.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree