Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Bryter Layter - Nick Drake

  • CD
  • 1970
  • Island
  • Pop

Bryter Layter

Nick Drake


1. Introduction
2. Hazy Jane Ii
3. At The Chime Of A City Clock
4. One Of These Things First
5. Hazy Jane I
6. Bryter Layter
7. Fly
8. Poor Boy
9. Northern Sky
10. Sunday


Nick Drake (Vocals, Guitar); Richard Thompson (Guitar); John Cale (Viola, Piano, Celesta, Harpsichord, Organ); Lyn Dobson (Flute); Ray Warleigh (Alto Saxophone); Paul Harris , Chris Mcgregor (Piano); Dave Pegg (Bass Instrument); Dave Mattacks, Mike Kowalski (Drums); Doris Troy, Pat Arnold (Background Vocals).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree