Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Swordfishtrombones - Tom Waits

  • CD
  • 1983
  • Island
  • Pop


Tom Waits


1. Underground
2. Shore Leave
3. Dave The Butcher - (True Instrumental)
4. Johnsburg, Illinois
5. 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought Six
6. Town With No Cheer
7. In The Neighborhood
8. Just Another Sucker On The Vine - (True Instrumental)
9. Frank'S Wild Years
10. Swordfishtrombone
11. Down, Down, Down
12. Soldier'S Things
13. Gin Soaked Boy
14. Trouble'S Braids
15. Rainbirds - (True Instrumental)


Tom Waits (Vocals, Hammond B-3 Organ, Vocal Harmonium, Synthesizer, Harmonium, Keyboards, Percussion); Fred Tackett (Guitar,
Banjo); Carlos Guitarlos (Guitar); Anthony Clark Stewart (Bag Pipes); Francis Thumm, Richard Gibbs (Glass Harmonica); Joe Romano
(Trumpet, Trombone); Randy Aldcroft, Joe Romano, Bill Reichenbach, Dick "Slyde" Hyde (Trombones); Ronnie Barron (Hammond Organ);
Victor Feldman (Hammond B-3 Organ, Percussion); Larry Taylor (Acoustic Bass, Bass); Greg Cohen (Acoustic Bass); Stephen Taylor,
Arvizu Hodges (Drums, Percussions); Carl Spangler (Programming). Recorded In August 1982
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree