Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Staring At The Sea The Singles - Cure

  • CD
  • 1986
  • Fiction
  • Rock

Staring At The Sea The Singles



1. Killing An Arab
2. 10:15 Saturday Night
3. Boys Don'T Cry
4. Jumping Someone Else'S Train
5. A Forest
6. Play For Today
7. Primary
8. Other Voices
9. Charlotte Sometimes
10. The Hanging Garden
11. Let'S Go To Bed
12. The Walk
13. The Love Cats
14. The Caterpillar
15. In Between Days
16. Close To Me
17. A Night Like This


The Cure: Robert Smith (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards); Laurence Tolhurst (Keyboards, Drums); Porl Thompson, Matthieu Hartley
(Keyboards); Michael Dempsey, Simon Gallup, Phil Thornalley (Bass); Boris Williams, Steve Goulding, Anderson (Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree