Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Pornography - Cure

  • CD
  • 1982
  • Fiction
  • Alt/Indie




1. One Hundred Years
2. Short Term Effect, A
3. Hanging Garden, The
4. Siamese Twins
5. Figurehead, The
6. Strange Day, A
7. Cold
8. Pornography


The Cure: Robert Smith (Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards); Simon Gallup (Keyboards, Bass); Laurence Tolhurst (Keyboards, Drums).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree