Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Saturday Night Fever - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1997
  • -
  • Soundtrack

Saturday Night Fever

Artists Various


1 Bee Gees Stayin' Alive
2 Bee Gees How Deep Is Your Love
3 Bee Gees Night Fever
4 Bee Gees More Than A Woman
5 Yvonne Elliman If I Can'T Have You
6 Walter Murphy A Fifth Of Beethoven
7 Tavares More Than A Woman
8 David Shire Manhattan Skyline
9 Ralph Mcdonald* Calypso Breakdown
10 David Shire Night On Disco Mountain
11 Kool & The Gang Open Sesame
12 Bee Gees Jive Talkin'
13 Bee Gees You Should Be Dancing
14 K.C. And The Sunshine Band* Boogie Shoes
15 David Shire Salsation
16 M.F.S.B.* K-Jee
17 Trammps, The Disco Inferno


Cd, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree