Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Turning Point - John Mayall

  • CD
  • 1969
  • Polydor
  • Blues

The Turning Point

John Mayall


1. Laws Must Change, The
2. Saw Mill Gulch Road
3. I'M Gonna Fight For You J.B.
4. So Hard To Share
5. California
6. Thoughts About Roxanne
7. Room To Move


John Mayall (Vocals, Electric & Slide Guitars, Harmonica, Tambourine, Percussion); Jon Mark (Acoustic Guitar); Johnny Almond
(Flute, Alto & Tenor Saxophones); Steve Thompson (Bass). Producer: John Mayall. Reissue Producer: Bill Levenson. Recorded At
The Bill Graham'S Fillmore East In New York, New York On July 12, 1969. Includes Liner Notes By Chris Welch, John Mayall, John
Mcdermott. Digitally Remastered By Suha Gur (Universal Mastering Studios East)
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree