Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Shaft - Isaac Hayes

  • CD
  • 1978
  • Stax
  • Soul


1. Theme From Shaft - (Vocal)
2. Bumpy'S Lament
3. Walk From Regio'S
4. Ellie'S Love Theme
5. Shaft'S Cab Ride
6. Cafe Regio'S
7. Early Sunday Morning
8. Be Yourself
9. Friend'S Place, A
10. Soulsville - (Vocal)
11. No Name Bar
12. Bumpy'S Blues
13. Shaft Strikes Again
14. Do Your Thing - (Vocal)
15. End Theme, The


Personnel: Isaac Hayes (Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, Vibraphone); Michael Toles, Charles Pitts Jr. (Guitar); The Memphis
Strings (Strings); Andrew Love (Saxophone); Wayne Jackson (Trumpet); Sidney Kirk (Piano); Lester Snell (Electric Piano); James
Alexander, Ronnie Hudson (Bass Instrument); Willie Hall (Drums, Percussion); Gary Jones (Congas, Bongos).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree