Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italia | Consulta gli orari del negozio

Dark Flame - Uri Caine Gustav Mahler

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Winter & Winter
  • Jazz


1. Dark Flame
2. Only Love Beauty
3. In Praise Of Lofty Judgment
4. Two Blue Eyes
5. Shining Trumpets
6. Lonely One In Autumn, The
7. Song Of The Prisoner In The Tower
8. When My Sweetheart Has Her Wedding
9. Labor Lost
10. On Youth
11. Rhinelegend
12. When Your Mother Comes In The Door
13. St. Anthony Of Padua Preaches To The Fishes
14. Only Love Beauty


Digipack Edition
Cat.Num.: 910095-2

Uri Caine (Piano); Aaron Bensouddan, Sadiq Bey, Sepp Bierbichler (Vocals); Ralph Alessi (Trumpet); Don Byron (Clarinet); Mark
Feldman (Violin); Michael Formanek (Bass); Jim Black (Drums); Dj Olive (Turntables, Electronics). Recorded At Marstall, Munich,
Germany Between July 1999 & May 2003 utilizza cookies, anche di terze parti. Scorrendo questa pagina o cliccando qualunque suo elemento acconsenti al loro impiego in conformità alla nostra Cookie Policy | Ho capito