• ENG

Popa Chubby - The Good The Bad And The Chubby

€ 18,50
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2002
  • Blind Pig
  • Blues
€ 18,50


1. Somebody Let The Devil Out
2. If The Diesel Don'T Get You Then The Jet Fuel Will
3. I Can'T See The Light Of Day
4. I'Ll Be There For You
5. Stress Will Kill You Every Time
6. No Trouble No More
7. Bad Connection
8. Strange Way Of Saying I Love You
9. My Last Cigarette
10. Already Stoned
11. Dirty Lie - (Studio Version)
12. Passion
13. Play It From The Heart - (Bonus Track)


Popa Chubby (Vocals, Electric Guitar, Dobro, Harmonica); Ian Spliffy (Soprano Saxophone); Mike Lattrell (Piano, Wurlitzer Piano,
Hammond B-3 Organ, Keyboards); Kris Jefferson (Bass, Shaker); Steve Holley (Drums); Mc Poke Chop (Vinyl Scratches). Recorded At
Alchemy Studios, New York, New York

Live Recording
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree