• ENG

Popa Chubby - How'D A White Boy Get The Blues

€ 18,50
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 2000
  • Blind Pig
  • Blues
€ 18,50


1. Daddy Played The Guitar And Mama Was A Disco Queen
2. Black Hearted Woman
3. Carrying On The Torch Of The Blues
4. Time Is Killing Me
5. Savin' My Love Up For My Lover
6. No Comfort
7. It'S A Sad Day In New York City When There Ain'T No Room For The Blues
8. Goin' Down To Willie'S
9. Since I Lost My Leg
10. How'D A White Boy Get The Blues?


The Enhanced Portion Includes A Music Video For "Daddy Played The Guitar And Mama Was A Disco Queen."

Popa Chubby (Vocals, Acoustic, Electric & Baritone Guitars, Dobro, Electric Sitar, Harmonica, Clavinet, Bass, Percussion,
Programming, Loops); Mike Lattrell (Mandolin, Piano, Hammond Organ); Craig Dreyer (Tenor Saxophone); Kris Jefferson (Bass); Steve
Holley (Drums, Bongos, Percussion); Galea (Background Vocals). Recorded At Junkroom Studios, New York, New York And Laundry Land,
Brooklyn, New York
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree