Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Grant Street - Sonny Landreth

  • CD
  • 2005
  • Sugar Hill
  • Blues

Grant Street

Sonny Landreth


1. Native Stepson
2. Broken Hearted Road
3. Gone Pecan
4. Port Of Calling
5. Blues Attack
6. Z Rider
7. U.S.S. Zydecoldsmobile
8. Wind In Denver
9. All About You
10. Pedal To Metal
11. Congo Square


Digipack Cd

Sonny Landreth (Vocals, Guitar); Dave Ranson (Bass Guitar); Kenneth Blevins (Drums). Producers: Sonny Landreth; Tony Daigle; R.S.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree