Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Peter Cincotti - Peter Cincotti

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Concord
  • Jazz Vocals

Peter Cincotti

Peter Cincotti


1. I Changed The Rules
2. Comes Love
3. Are You The One?
4. Sway
5. Miss Brown
6. Lovers, Secrets, Lies
7. Fool On The Hill / Nature Boy
8. Ain'T Misbehavin'
9. Come Live Your Life With Me
10. Spinning Wheel
11. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
12. Rainbow Connection


Peter Cincotti (Vocals, Arranger, Piano); Scott Kreitzer (Tenor Saxophone); David Finck (Bass); Kenny Washington (Drums). Recorded
At Avatar Studios, New York, New York. Includes Liner Notes By Pete Cincotti.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree