Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Diary Of A Sinner 1St Entry - Petey Pablo

  • CD
  • 2001
  • Jive
  • Hip-Hop/Rap

Diary Of A Sinner 1St Entry

Petey Pablo


1. Intro
2. Petey Pablo
3. Raise Up
4. I
5. I Told Y'All
6. Didn'T I
7. La Di Da Da Da
8. Funroom
9. Y'All Ain'T Ready (Come On)
10. Do Dat
11. Live Debaco
12. 919
13. Fool For Love
14. Test Of My Faith
15. Truth About Me
16. Diary Of A Sinner
17. My Testimony
18. Raise Up - (All Cities Remix)


Petey Pablo (Rap Vocals); Scotty "Sonny Black" Blackwell (Guitar); Dezie Collins (Keyboards); Gene Torres (Bass); Matthew Miller,
Nicholas Bryan (Background Vocals) .
Producers Include: Timbaland, Prophecy, Chucky Madness, Petey Pablo, Buddah .
Diary Of A Sinner: 1St Entry Was Nominated For The 2003 Grammy Awards For Best Rap Album
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree