• ENG

Jj Cale - Travel-Log

€ 17,00
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • CD
  • 1990
  • Silvertone
  • Blues
€ 17,00


1. Shanghaid
2. Hold On Baby
3. No Time
4. Lady Luck
5. Disadvantage
6. Lean On Me
7. End Of The Line
8. New Orleans
9. Tijuana
10. That Kind Of Thing
11. Who'S Talking
12. Change Your Mind
13. Humdinger
14. River Boat Song


Bass Doug Belli
Drums Jay Mitthauer, Tim Drummond
Drums, Percussion Jim Karstein
Drums, Percussion, Organ Jim Keltner
Guitar, Organ, Backing Vocals Christine Lakeland
Keyboards Spooner Oldham
Producer, Guitar, Vocals, Bass J.J. Cale
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree