Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Love Scenes - Diana Krall

  • CD
  • 1997
  • Impulse
  • Jazz Vocals

Love Scenes

Diana Krall


1. All Or Nothing At All
2. Peel Me A Grape
3. I Don'T Know Enough About You
4. I Miss You So
5. They Can'T Take That Away From Me
6. Lost Mind
7. I Don'T Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
8. You'Re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
9. Gentle Rain
10. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
11. My Love Is
12. Garden In The Rain
13. That Old Feeling


Diana Krall (Vocals, Piano); Russell Malone (Guitar); Christian Mcbride (Bass Guitar).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree