Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Collection - Bobby Womack

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Universal
  • R&B

The Collection

Bobby Womack


1. I Wish He Didn'T Trust Me So Much
2. Let Me Kiss It Where It Hurts
3. I Wanna Make Love To You
4. When The Weekend Comes
5. So Many Rivers
6. Gypsy Woman
7. Check It Out
8. Woman Likes To Hear That
9. I Ain'T Got To Love Nobody Else
10. That'S Where It'S At
11. World Where No One Cries
12. Truth Song
13. Go To Be With You Tonight
14. Only Survivor
15. Whatever Happened To The Times?
16. Living In A Box (Radio Version)
17. Inherit The Wind


This 2003 Release From R & B - Soul Legend Bobby Womack Highlights Some Of His Best Material From The 1980'S. Among The 17
Tracks Are "So Many Rivers", "Gypsy Woman", And "Check It Out.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree