Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

His Definitive Greatest Hits - Bb King

  • 2CD
  • 1999
  • Epic
  • Blues

His Definitive Greatest Hits

Bb King


Disc 1:
1. Thrill Is Gone
2. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
3. Don'T Answer The Door (Pts 1 & 2)
4. I Like To Live The Love
5. How Blue Can You Get
6. Why Can'T I Sing The Blues
7. Chains & Things
8. To Know You Is To Love You
9. When Love Comes To Town (With U2)
10. Playin With My Friends (With Robert Cray)
11. Never Make A Move Too Soon
12. Better Not Look Down
13. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere
14. Humming Bird
15. Everyday I Have The Blues (Live)
16. Sweet Little Angel (Live)

Disc 2:
1. Help The Poor
2. So Excited
3. Broken Heart
4. Ghetto Woman
5. Ain'T Nobody Home
6. Darlin I Know I Love You
7. In The Midnight Hour
8. Into The Night
9. My Lucille
10. Blues Come Over Me
11. Since I Met You (With Gary Moore)
12. I'M Moving On
13. Let The Good Times Roll (Live)
14. Woke Up This Mornin (Live)
15. Three O Clock Blues (Live)
16. Please Love Me (Live)
17. Caldonia (Live)
18. Rock Me Baby (Live)


B.B. King (Main Performer); U2, Bobbybland, Gary Moore, Robert Cray
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree