Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Share My World - Mary J Blige

  • CD
  • 2003
  • Universal
  • R&B

Share My World

Mary J Blige


1. Intro - (Studio)
2. I Can Love You - (Studio)
3. Love Is All We Need - (Studio)
4. Round And Round - (Studio)
5. Share My World (Interlude - (Studio)
6. Share My World - (Studio)
7. Seven Days - (Studio)
8. Its On - (Studio)
9. Thank You Lord (Interlude - (Studio)
10. Missing You - (Studio)
11. Everything - (Studio)
12. Keep Your Head - (Studio)
13. Can'T Get You Off My Mind - (Studio)
14. Get To Know You Better - (Studio)
15. Searching - (Studio)
16. Our Love - (Studio)
17. Not Gon Cry - (Studio)
18. (You Make Me Feel Like A) - (Studio)
19. Love Is All We Need (The Sottotono Remix Feat. Sottotono)


Mary J. Blige (Vocals); R. Kelly (Vocals, Various Instruments); Rodney Jerkins (Rap Vocals, Various Instruments, Programming); Lil'
Kim, Nas, The Lox (Rap Vocals); Rich Nice (Spoken Vocals, Programming); Ol' Dirty Bastard (Spoken Vocals); Babyface (Various Instru
Ments, Programming); Malik Pendleton (Various Instruments, Background Vocals); Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis, Fred Jerkins Iii (Various Ins
Truments); Mike Scott, Michael Jordan, George Benson (Guitar); Minio Class (Fender Rhodes); Joshua Milan, George R. "Golden Fingers"
Pearson (Keyboards); Nathan East (Bass); Mr. Lee, Stephen George, Poke, Tone (Programming); D.J. Do It All (Scratches); La Tonya Bl
Ige-Dacosta, Mary Brown, Shanice Wilson, Stephanie (Background Vocals). Producers: Poke, Tone, Rich Nice, Rodney Jerkins, Jimmy Jam,
Terry Lewis, Malik Pendleton, R. Kelly, Babyface, Bryce Wilson, Fred Jerkins Iii, James Mtume. Engineers: Rich Travali, Ben Garriso
N, Steve Hodge, Dexter Simmons, Ken Lewis, Stephen George, Chris Brickley, Rick Behrens, Brad Gilderman, Angela Piva, Tom Vercillo,
Tony Maserati.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree