Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

A Decade Of - Steely Dan

  • CD
  • 1985
  • Mca
  • Pop

A Decade Of

Steely Dan


1. Fm
2. Black Friday
3. Babylon Sisters
4. Deacon Blues
5. Bodhisattva
6. Hey Nineteen
7. Do It Again
8. Peg
9. Rikki Don'T Lose That Number
10. Reeling In The Years
11. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
12. Kid Charlemagne
13. My Old School
14. Bad Sneakers


Donald Fagen (Vocals, Alto Saxophone, Piano, Keyboards); Dean Parks (Acoustic Guitar, Banjo); Walter Becker (Guitar, Bass)
Additional Personnel Includes: Denny Dias (Guitar, Percussion); Steve Khan, Larry Carlton, Lee Ritenour, Jeff Baxter, Hugh
Mccracken (Guitar); Tom Scott (Clarinet, Alto & Tenor Saxophonesm, Lyricon); George Marge (Bass Clarinet); Pete Christlieb,
Jim Horn, Wayne Shorter, Plas Johnson, Jackie Kelso (Saxophone, Flute); Randy Brecker, Chuck Findley, Bill Perkins, Ernie Watts,
John Rotella (Horns); Michael Omartian, Don Grolnick, Victor Feldman, Paul Griffin, David Paich (Keyboards); Chuck Rainey (Bass);
Bernard Purdie, Jim Hodder, Jim Gordon (Drums); Jeff Porcaro (Drums, Percussion); Crusher Bennett, Steve Gadd (Percussion); Tim
Schmit, Michael Mcdonald, Patti Austin, Clydie King (Background Vocals). Digitally Remastered By Glenn Meadows
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree