Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Hot Spot - Artists Various

  • CD
  • 1990
  • Antilles
  • Soundtrack

The Hot Spot

Artists Various


1. Coming To Town - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis
2. Empty Bank - Taj Mahal/Miles Davis
3. Harry'S Philosophy - John Lee Hooker
4. Dolly'S Arrival - Taj Mahal
5. Harry And Dolly - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis/Taj Mahal
6. Sawmill - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis
7. Bank Robbery - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis
8. Moanin'- John Lee Hooker
9. Gloria'S Story - Miles Davis/Bradford Ellis
10. Harry Sets Up Sutton - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis
11. Murder - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis
12. Blackmail - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis
13. End Credits - John Lee Hooker/Miles Davis/Taj Mahal


Original Score By Jack Nitzsche.

Personnel Includes: John Lee Hooker, Taj Majal (Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Vocals); Roy Rogers (Slide Guitar); Miles Davis
(Trumpet); Bradford Ellis (Keyboards); Tim Drummond (Bass); Earl Palmer (Drums).

Recorded At Oceanway Studios, Hollywood, California. Includes Liner Notes By Dennis Hopper.

The Hot Spot Was Directed By Dennis Hopper.
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree