Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Till Next Time Best Of Tnt - Tnt

  • CD
  • 1996
  • Mercury
  • Metal/Hard Rock

Till Next Time Best Of Tnt


  • CD

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


1 10,000 Lovers (In One)
2 Intuition
3 As Far As The Eye Can See
4 Tonight I'M Falling
5 Everyone'S A Star
6 Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)
7 Seven Seas
8 Tell No Tales
9 Forever Shine On
10 Break The Ice
11 Listen To Your Heart
12 Last Summer'S Evil
13 Caught Between The Tigers
14 Knights Of The New Thunder
15 Sapphire
16 End Of The Line
17 Electric Dancer
18 Tonight I'M Falling
19 Take Me Down


Japanese Edition Of Their 1996 'Best Of' With 'Electricdancer' Added As A Bonus Track. Also Contains 'Caughtbetween The Tigers','Seven Seas', 'Knights Of The Thunder'& Live Versions Of 'Take Me Down (Fallen Angel)' And'Tonight I'M Falling'. 19 Tracks Total. Mercury Release.
Japanese Version Includes An Extra Song.
T.N.T. (Heavy Metal): Tony Harnell (Vocals); Ronni Le Tekro (Guitar); Morty Black (Bass Guitar); Diesel Dahl, Kenneth Odin (Drums).
Additional Personnel: Dag Stokke (Keyboards).
Made In Japan
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree