• ENG

Little Bob Story - Off The Rails

€ 18,99
Free shipping over 30€ used
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • LP Vinyl
  • 1977
  • Chiswick
  • Rock
€ 18,99
Free shipping over 30€ used


Side One
1 When The Night Comes
2 Baby
3 Little Big Boss
4 You Make Me Crazy
5 Dress In Black

Side Two
1 Riot In Toulouse
2 Mr. Tap
3 Nothin' Else (Can Give It To Me)
4 'Round The Corner


Bass 'Black Beard' Lelan
Drums 'Mino' Quertier
Guitar Dominique Guillon, Guy George Gremy
Vocals Bob Piazza
Laminated Cover
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree