• ENG

Matchbox - Settin The Woods On Fire

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • LP Vinyl
  • 1978
  • Ace
  • Rock


Side One
1 Settin' The Woods On Fire
2 Feel So Bad
3 Put The Blame On Me
4 Who Can I Count On
5 Gunning For The Dog
6 My Life-My Love

Side Two
1 Circle Rock
2 Troublesome Bay
3 Lets Start All Over Again
4 Cruisin'
5 While I'M Away
6 Nightfall


Bass Fred Poke
Drums Bob Burgos
Guitar Steve Bloomfield
Vocals Graham Fenton
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree