Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Atlantic Crossing - Rod Stewart

  • LP Vinile
  • 1975
  • Riva
  • Pop Rock

Atlantic Crossing

Rod Stewart

€ 12,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Three Time Loser
2 Alright For An Hour
3 All In The Name Of Rock 'N' Roll
4 Drift Away
5 Stone Cold Sober

Side Two
6 I Don'T Want To Talk About It
7 It'S Not The Spotlight
8 This Old Heart Of Mine
9 Still Love You
10 Sailing


Personnel: Jimmy Johnson , Jesse Ed Davis , Pete Carr, Steve Cropper, Fred Tackett (Guitar); David Lindley (Mandolin, Violin); TheMemphis Horns (Horns); Albhy Galuten, Barry Beckett (Keyboards); Willie Correa, Alex Jackson , Al Jackson, Jr. , Nigel Olsson, Roger Hawkins, William Correa (Drums, Percussion); The Clappers, Bob Singers, Cindy Singers (Background Vocals).
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree