Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Hawks Doves - Neil Young

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Warner
  • Rock

Hawks Doves

Neil Young

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Little Wing
2. Old Homestead, The
3. Lost In Space
4. Captain Kennedy

Side Two
5. Stayin' Power
6. Coastline
7. Union Man
8. Comin' Apart At Every Nail
9. Hawks & Doves


Personnel: Neil Young (Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano); Ben Keith (Steel Guitar, Dobro, Background Vocals); Rufus Thibodeaux
(Fiddle); Dennis Belfield, Tim Drummond (Bass); Levon Helm, Greg Thomas (Drums); Hillary O'Brien (Background Vocals). Producers:
Neil Young, David Briggs, Tim Mulligan.

Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree