Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Comes A Time - Neil Young

  • LP Vinile
  • 1978
  • Reprise
  • Rock

Comes A Time

Neil Young

€ 19,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1. Goin' Back
2. Comes A Time
3. Look Out For My Love
4. Lotta Love
5. Peace Of Mind

Side Two
6. Human Highway
7. Already One
8. Field Of Opportunity
9. Motorcycle Mama
10. Four Strong Winds


Neil Young & Crazy Horse: Neil Young (Vocals, Guitar, Strings); Frank Sampedro (Vocals, Guitar); Tim Mulligan (Saxophone);
Billy Talbot (Bass, Vocals).Nicolette Larson (Vocals)
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree