Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Harvest Cat. W54005 - Neil Young

  • LP Vinile
  • 1972
  • Reprise
  • Pop Rock

Harvest Cat. W54005

Neil Young

  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1. Out On The Weekend
2. Harvest
3. Man Needs A Maid, A
4. Heart Of Gold
5. Are You Ready For The Country

Side Two
6. Old Man
7. There'S A World
8. Alabama
9. Needle And The Damage Done, The
10. Words (Between The Lines Of Age)


Personnel: Neil Young (Vocals, Guitar); Jack Nitzsche (Slide Guitar,Piano); Ben Keith (Steel Guitar); John Harris (Piano); Tim Drummond (Bass Instrument); Kenny Buttrey (Drums); David Crosby, Graham Nash, James Taylor , Stephen Stills, Linda Ronstadt
(Background Vocals); London Symphony Orchestra

Inner Sleeve Contains Lyrics
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Italy


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree