• ENG

Nat King Cole - The Nat King Cole Story Volume 2

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • LP Vinyl
  • 1963
  • Capitol
  • Easy Listening


Side One
1 Straighten Up And Fly Right
2 Sweet Lorraine
3 It'S Only A Paper Moon
4 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
5 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
6 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)

Side Two
1 Nature Boy
2 Lush Life
3 Calypso Blues
4 Mona Lisa
5 Orange Colored Sky
6 Too Young


Vinyl, Lp, Compilation, Mono
Laminated Cover
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree