Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Motivation Radio - Steve Hillage

  • LP Vinile
  • 1977
  • Virgin
  • Rock

Motivation Radio

Steve Hillage

  • LP Vinile

L'articolo non è al momento disponibile. Clicca sul pulsante sottostante, riceverai una e-mail quando sarà nuovamente disponibile.


Side One
1 Hello Dawn
2 Motivation
3 Light In The Sky
4 Radio

Side Two
1 Wait One Moment
2 Saucer Surfing
3 Searching For The Spark
4 Octave Doctors
5 Not Fade Away (Glid Forever)


Bass Reggie Mcbride
Drums Jo Blocker
Producer, Engineer, Synthesizer [T.O.N.T.O. - The Original New Timbral Orchestra] Malcolm Cecil
Synthesizer [& Saucersizer], Vocals [Ladyvoice], Lyrics By Miquette Giraudy
Written-By [Composed, Arranged, Lyrics], Guitar, Synthesizer [Guitar], Voice, Shenai Steve Hillage
Original Inner Sleeve With Photo
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree