Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Archive Series Nos. 1 & 2 - Violent Femmes

  • CD
  • 2007
  • Thylacine
  • Rock

Archive Series Nos. 1 & 2

Violent Femmes

€ 20,0039,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Freak Magnet (Live In Chicago)
2 Rejoice And Be Happy (Live In Chicago)
3 Country Death Song (Live In Chicago)
4 Blister In The Sun (Live In Chicago)
5 I'M Nothing (Live In Chicago)
6 In The Dark (Live In Chicago)
7 All I Want (Live In Chicago)
8 Up From The Grave He Rose (Live In Chicago)
9 American Music (Live In Chicago)
10 Confessions (Live In Reykjavik)
11 Black Girls (Live In Reykjavik)
12 More Money Tonight (Live In Reykjavik)
13 I Held Her In My Arms (Live In Reykjavik)
14 Waiting For The Bus (Live In Reykjavik)
15 Add It Up (Live In Reykjavik)


We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree