• ENG

Stevie Wonder - Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants

€ 17,99
Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • USED
  • VG
  • VG
  • T13371C2
  • Vinyl 2LP
  • 1979
  • Tamla
  • Soul
€ 17,99


Side One
1. Earth'S Creation
2. First Garden
3. Voyage To India
4. Same Old Story
5. Venus' Flytrap And The Bug
6. Ai No Sono

Side Two
7. Seasons
8. Power Flower
9. Send One Your Love (Instrumental)
10. Race Babbling

Side Three
11. Send One Your Love
12. Outside My Window
13. Black Orchid
14. Ecclesiastes
15. Kesse Ye Lolo De Ye
16. Come Back As A Flower

Side Four
17. Seed'S A Star And Tree Medley
18. Secret Life Of Plants
19. Tree
20. Finale


Personnel: Stevie Wonder (Vocals, Various Instruments); Syreeta, Tata Vega (Vocals); Ben Bridges, Rick Zunigar, Michael Sembello
(Guitar); Hank Redd (Saxophone); Larry Gittens (Trumpet); Ron Kersey (Keyboards); Nathan Watts (Bass); Ibrahim Camara, Lamine Konte
, Dennis Davis, Joe Johnson, Earl Derouen (Percussion); Kathy Collier, Susaye Greene, Josie James, Abdoulaye Soumare, Angela Winbush
, Shirley Brewer, Alexandra Brown, Marva Halcolm (Background Vocals).

Gatefold Cover

Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree