• ENG

Texas Jim Robertson - Golden Hits Of Country & Western

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • LP Vinyl
  • 1958
  • Spectrum
  • Country


Side One
1 Slipping Around
2 Lonesome Whistle
3 Kentucky Waltz
4 You Are My Sunshine
5 I Love You So Much It Hurts
6 It Makes No Difference Now

Side Two
1 If Yo'Ve Got Got The Money
2 Till The End Of The World
3 Night Train To Memphis
4 Mockin' Bird Hill
5 The Almanac Song
6 Columbus Stockade Blues


Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree