Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Irving Berlin - 101 Strings

  • LP Vinile
  • 1970
  • Family
  • Soundtrack

Irving Berlin

101 Strings


Side One
1 Always
2 Blue Skies
3 A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
4 I'Ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
5 Love Is Worth Waiting For

Side Two
1 How Deep Is The Ocean
2 Remember
3 Marie
4 But Not Too Much
5 Let'S Take An Old Fashioned Walk


Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree