Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Crying Light - Antony & The Johnsons

  • CD
  • 2009
  • Rough Trade
  • Pop Rock

The Crying Light

Antony & The Johnsons

€ 7,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1. Her Eyes Are Underneath The Ground
2. Epilepsy Is Dancing
3. One Dove
4. Kiss My Name
5. The Crying Light
6. Another World
7. Daylight And The Sun
8. Aeon
9. Dust And Water
10. Everglade


Antony Hegarty (Lead Vocals, Piano); Julia Kent (Previously Of Rasputina) (Cello); Parker Kindred (Drums); Jeff Langston (Bass);Doug Wieselman (Horns); Maxim Moston (Violin, Arrangement); Rob Moose (Guitar, Violin); Thomas Bartlett (Piano).
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree