Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Arlo - Arlo Guthrie

  • CD
  • 1968
  • Rising Son
  • Folk/Song Writers
€ 9,0029,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 The Motorcycle Song
2 Wouldn'T You Believe It
3 Try Me One More Time
4 John Looked Down
5 Meditation (Wave Upon Wave)
6 Standing At The Threshold
7 The Pause Of Mr. Claus


Drums, Tabla Ed Shaughnessy
Guitar, Vocals Arlo Guthrie
Piano, Harpsichord Stan Free
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree