Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

More Experience - Jimi Hendrix

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Fonit Cetra
  • Soundtrack

More Experience

Jimi Hendrix

€ 11,1915,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 Little Ivey
A2 Voodoo Chile
A3 Room Full Of Mirrors

Side Two
B1 Fire
B2 Purple Haze
B3 Wild Thing
B4 Bleeding Heart


More "Experience" Jimi Hendrix (Titles From The Original Sound Track Of The Feature Length Motion Picture)
Serie 'Pellicano'
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree