Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Dont Brother Me I Cant Cope - Artists Various

  • LP Vinile
  • 1972
  • Polydor
  • Soundtrack

Dont Brother Me I Cant Cope

Artists Various

€ 3,207,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 I Gotta Keep Movin'
2 Harlem Streets / Lookin' Over From Your Side
3 Don'T Bother Me, I Can'T Cope
4 Fighting For Pharoah
5 Good Vibrations
6 You Think I Got Rhythm
7 They Keep Coming
8 My Name Is Man

Side Two
1 Love Power
2 Questions
3 It Takes A Whole Lot Of Human Feeling
4 You Think I Got Rhythm? / Time Brings About Change
5 So Little Time
6 Thank Heaven For You
7 All I Need
8 I Gotta Keep Movin' (Reprise)


Original Broadway Cast
Printed In Usa
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree