Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Yuppi Du - Adriano Celentano

  • LP Vinile
  • 1984
  • Cls
  • Soundtrack


Side One
A1 L'Affondamento 3:46
A2 La Messa 3:48
A3 A Chi Stai Pensando 0:20
A4 Va Chi C'È 0:45
A5 La Ballata 2:07
A6 La Passerella 7:04

Side Two
B1 Such A Cold Night To-Night 4:03
B2 La Violenza 1:53
B3 Do Dap 2:57
B4 Yuppi Du 4:26
B5 Il Castagnaro 2:17
B7 Il Finale 2:39
B7 Yuppi Du 3:32


Serie: Orizzonte
Vinyl, Lp, Album, Reissue
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree