• ENG

Rogers & Hammerstein'S - Oklahoma Live At The Palace

Free shipping in Italy over 30€ for all used items.
  • The product is now out of stock.
    Please click the "NOTIFY ME" button below, you'll receive an email when it becomes available.

  • LP Vinyl
  • 1980
  • Stiff
  • Soundtrack


Side One
1 Overture
2 Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
3 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
4 Kansas City
5 I Can'T Say No!; Encore
6 Many A New Day

Side Two
1 People Will Say We'Re In Love
2 Pore Jud
3 Lonely Room
4 Out Of My Dreams
5 Farmer Cowman
6 All'Er Nothin'
7 Oklahoma
8 Finale


London Cast Recording
Live At The Palace Theatre London
Gatefold Cover
Printed In Uk
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree