Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

On Stage - Nat King Cole

  • LP Vinile
  • 1976
  • Napoleon
  • Easy Listening
€ 12,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


1 Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
2 Crazy But I'M In Love
3 The Sand And The Sea
4 Stompin' Down Broadway
5 Somebody Loves Me
6 I'Ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
7 Tea For Two
8 Unforgettable

Side Two
1 I'M Shooting High
2 The Autumn Leaves
3 Just One Of Those Things
4 Little Girl
5 When You'Re Smiling
6 Night Lights
7 Take Me Back In Toyland
8 Just In Time


Live Recorded
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree