Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Border - Ry Cooder

  • LP Vinile
  • 1982
  • Mca
  • Soundtrack

The Border

Ry Cooder

€ 19,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 Earthquake
A2 Across The Borderline
A3 Maria
A4 Texas Bop
A5 Highway 23
A6 Palomita
A7 Rio Grande

Side Two
B1 Too Late
B2 No Quiero
B4 El Scorcho
B5 Building Fires
B6 Nino


Bass Tim Drummond
Drums Jim Keltner
Guitar John Hiatt, Ry Cooder
Organ Sam "The Sham" Samudio*
Percussion Ras Baboo
Piano Jim Dickinson
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree