Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

La Ragazza Di Nashville - Artists Various

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Mca
  • Soundtrack

La Ragazza Di Nashville

Artists Various

€ 8,0019,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 The Great Titanic
2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3 There He Goes
4 I'M A Honky Tonk Girl
5 Amazing Grace
6 Walking After Midnight
7 Crazy

Side Two
1 I Fall To Pieces
2 Sweet Dreams
3 Back In Baby'S Arms
4 One'S On The Way
5 You Ain'T Woman Enough To Take My Man
6 You'Re Lookin' At Country
7 Coal Miner'S Daughter


'Coal Miner'S Daughter' Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree