Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

I Cavalli Di Battaglia Vol.2 - Henghel Gualdi

  • LP Vinile
  • 1977
  • Cetra
  • Jazz

I Cavalli Di Battaglia Vol.2

Henghel Gualdi

€ 4,8011,99 €
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 St. Louis Blues
2 Red Roses For A Lady Blue
3 Harlem Notturno
4 Dove E Quando
5 Midnight With You
6 Supersound
A7 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Fumo Negli Occhi)
8 Solitude
9 Moritat
10 When The Saints Go Marchin' In

Side Two
1 I'M In The Mood For Love (Quando Ti Stringi A Me)
2 Castelli Di Sabbia
3 Only You
4 Theme From Lara
5 Softly
6 Lola
7 Summertime
8 Blue Moon
9 Scandalo Al Sole
10 How High The Moon (Come É Alta La Luna)


Laminated Cover
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree