Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Xanadu - Artists Various

  • LP Vinile
  • 1980
  • Jet
  • Soundtrack
€ 9,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
1 Magic
2 Suddenly
3 Dancin' Round And Round
4 Suspended In Time
5 Whenever You'Re Away From Me

Side Two
6 I'M Alive
7 The Fall
8 Don'T Walk Away
9 All Over The World
10 Xanadu


Performed: Electric Light Orchestra And Olivia Newton John

Gatefold Cover

Printed In Holland
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree