Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

The Byrds Igda1018 - Byrds

  • LP Vinile
  • 1988
  • Cbs
  • Rock

The Byrds Igda1018


€ 8,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 Mr. Tambourine Man 2:18
A2 So You Want To Be A Rock'N'Roll Star 2:04
A3 All I Really Want To Do 2:02
A4 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) 3:34
A5 She Don'T Care About Time 2:28
A6 Set You Free This Time 2:49
A7 Hey Joe (Where You Gonna Go) 2:08

Side Two
B1 Mr. Spaceman 2:08
B2 Eight Miles High 3:35
B3 Captain Soul 2:35
B4 What'S Happening 2:30
B5 Everybody'S Been Burned 3:03
B6 Why 2:58


Vinyl, Lp, Compilation
"Il Rock" De Agostini N.8
Laminated Cover
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree