Via Gustavo Fara 4, 20124, Milano - Italy | Store info

Sun Collection - Elvis Presley

  • LP Vinile
  • 1977
  • Rca
  • Rock

Sun Collection

Elvis Presley

€ 14,99
Rimuovi dal carrello Aggiungi al carrello
Spedizione gratuita oltre 30€


Side One
A1 That'S Allright Mama 1:55
A2 Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:02
A3 I Don'T Care If The Sun Don'T Shine 2:26
A4 Good Rockin' Tonight 2:13
A5 Milkcow Blues Boogie 2:36
A6 You'Re A Heart Breaker 2:12
A7 I'M Left, You'Re Right, She'S Gone 2:37
A8 Baby, Let'S Play House 2:16

Side Two
B1 Mystery Train 2:25
B2 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:27
B3 I'Ll Never Let You Go 2:23
B4 I Love You Because (1St Version) 2:41
B5 Tryin' To Get To You 2:30
B6 Blue Moon 2:41
B7 Just Because 2:39
B8 I Love You Because (2Nd Version) 3:25


Serie: Linea Tre
Vinyl, Lp, Compilation
Printed In Italy
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. | I agree